© 2018 Notar Dr. Tobias Wilms

Mitarbeiter

Wir sind für Sie da.
Elisabeth Stöter

stoeter@notar-wilms.de

Tel.: 02406- 3075

 

​Conny Lingen

lingen@notar-wilms.de

Tel.: 02406 - 3075

 

​Claudia Albrecht

albrecht@notar-wilms.de

Tel.: 02406- 80425-98

 

​Silvia Hau

hau@notar-wilms.de

Tel.: 02406- 80425-97

 

Ariane Hoffmans

hoffmans@notar-wilms.de

Tel.: 02406-80425-93

Simone Geulen

geulen@notar-wilms.de

Tel.: 02406- 80425-92

​​

​Monika Engels

engels@notar-wilms.de

Tel.: 02406-3075

 

​Steffi Engelen

engelen@notar-wilms.de

Tel.: 02406-3075

Alanna Stapper

stapper@notar-wilms.de

Tel.: 02406-3075